Customer Reviews | Schumacher VW


Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Being 62 years old I have dealt with many car Dealerships from leasing to owning. This Dealership is the absolutely the BEST! Starting with the Manager, Greg who actually listens and is so accommodating to your every need. He is Awesome. His sales staff Mike and Garrett and even the service Cyndi are terrific. They treat you like Family. If you want a place you can trust, look no further. And in these days , trust in any dealership is very rare.Thank you Schumacher for a job Well Done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Salesperson was very professional. All our needs where met.The price was reached after our much give and take.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Septimus in the service department went above and beyond to help me during my visit. I am very pleased with his service and highly recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Best experience i have had with a car salesman

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

John Garter is the best. Making my trade and leasing worth it.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Cindy was great!!! The part was back ordered but she got it in a few days faster than thought which made me more happy. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Yusuf was the most helpful person I have interacted with. He made the car purchase such an easy experience. If you plan on purchasing a car, ask for Yusuf.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I had the pleasure of purchasing my new car this week at Schumacher NPB, and the experience I had was excellent, easy and enjoyable! Tom Ford was kind, professional, and very welcoming from the moment that I met him. Tom took the time to thoroughly answer all of my questions and address any concerns I had. He rolled out the red carpet for me and treated me like family. He truly treats his costumers with respect and kindness, and I look forward to working with him again in the future. This is my first time purchasing a new car, and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Chase Bonds helped me purchase a vehicle yesterday and made the experience well worth it. There was no pressure at any point. He was very informative of not only the vehicle I was interested in, but the process as a whole. Prior to visiting Schumacher of North Palm Beach and meeting with Mr.Bonds, my shopping experience wasn't the greatest, so I was apprehensive when I first came in, but quickly realized that I was in great hands. Chase was very patient with me, and before I knew it, I was out for a test drive in what I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Yousef was first class in helping me find the perfect car for my daughter. He was kind, thorough and rolled out the red carpet for us! The car was out front ready to go and we were out of his office in less than one hour. Steven in the business office was also extremely proficient and professional. The transition from the sales office to Steve was flawless and the welcome was just as kind. The entire staff as you walked in gave a warm welcome, eye contact and smiled. This is my second car purchase at Schumacher and I will ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Amazing service, kind staff, great vehicle selection! Yousef is the best, super helpful and very kind! Definitely see him for any of your vehicle needs at Schumacher!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Wilson in service is great! Very professional and provided great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Very pleasant experience - accommodating - informative - professional - courteous - no pressure & no typical sales pitch! Highly Recommend this dealership - Troy was my salesman and went over and above to ensure I received what I wanted and Petrov handled the financing and was very informative!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Went in just to look for cars. Yaris showed me what was in my price range winded up leave that DAY with a new 2022 Volkswagen toas! Yaris was so help full not only with me finding a car for me but with my 2 year old that was a little cranky. I would 100% recommend Yaris if you’re looking for a car he knows his stuff. He took the time to show me all the features on the car which are outstanding. He made the process painless and extremely fast which is never the case when buying cars. The whole team ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I have been to three other car dealerships before coming here so this was my fourth one. I originally called Troy McGhee in the sales department such a nice gentleman and worked very well. Finally someone quick and organize to help me with what I need. The process with him and this company was super smooth and fast I couldn’t have been happier. I have been using Volkswagens for eight years and this is my fourth lease super happy with my new Taos 2022 !!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

One of the best car shopping experience I've ever experienced. Great customer service. Smooth and easy. Mike at sales was great and super helpful as well as Petrov at finance. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2021

After having written a negative review, I sat down with the service GM, Jim L., and had a long conversation about solutions for the issues I’ve been having. He was extremely helpful and pleasant, even having taken over an hour and a half out of his schedule to be there every step of the way today during my service request. Jim has single handedly changed my mind about Schumacher. I appreciate everything the service department did to help me out today and for the effort made to fix the problems and making a plan to fix the ones remaining. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Winston was great!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Always a pleasure to get service here. Everyone is very nice and I really enjoy the coffee machine. Cyndi is always very professional & helpful.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Johan Velez and Tom Ford are amazing. This is the 4th car we have bought from Schumacher. They treat us like family

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Wilson is my Service Manager and he is amazing, as always. I have been going to Schumacher VW of NPB for years. I have always been taken care of. If there are times when I have to schedule on a Saturday I am always in and out very quick. I will only buy and service from Schumacher VW of NPB.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

As busy as the service department gets, Wilson was able to get my vehicle taken care of and kept me updated with from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Entire process was conducted by Troy so professional, thank you very much and Mr. Petrov was so clear and helpful . Wonderful team.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

My salesperson was Sammy and he was awesome. He took his time explaining everything to me and he helped me so much to get a car. He explained all the features of the vehicle as well. I definitely would purchase another vehicle from him in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

This was the easiest vehicle purchase I have made in over forty years. Everyone answered all my questions and there was never any pressure. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Hands down the best car purchase experience I have had in 25 years! No hard sell/pitch, transparent, professional, polite, efficient. Fantastic team from sensational sales person to manager to finance/paper guru. In these times, how refreshing to experience consumer business transactions as they should be!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

It was a great experience, Yousuf was the sales advisor, we purchased VW Atlas cross sport everything went smoothly the car was clean he was with us through evening from the minute we entered till the end, everything was fast and easy, because I trusted him last week we purchased another VW for our daughter and it was really an amazing experience and soon we will be there to purchase another one for my youngest daughter.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Efficient, on time and quality work Wilson was great and kept me updated as to work progress to time promised.,,will come back as needs dictate

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I WAS VERY WELL SERVED WITH COURTESY AND ATTENTION BY THE SELLER CALLED VERY ATTENTIVE CHASE I WAS HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE AND SERVICE AND I CAN THANK YOU

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Yousef is the best, always a HUGE help to find exactly what we are looking for. We are loyal schumacher customers because we know we will get taken care of. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Cindy was so friendly and nice ❤️

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

ON A RECENT TRIP TO YOUR SERVICE DEPT. I WAS MET BY WILSON LUMBERTINE. HE WAS CARING FOR A NUMBER OF CUSTOMERS AT THE TIME BUT HE LET US ALL KNOW HE KNEW OUR ORDER OF ARRIVAL. HIS ATTENTION TO DETAIL GOT SOMETHING ACCOMPLISHED YOUR OKEE. SHOP COULD NOT DUE. I WOULD LIKE TO COMMEND HIM FOR BEING SUCH AN EXCELLENT REPRESENATIVE OF YOUR LAKE PARK DEALERSHIP. I WILL RECOMMEND YOU BECAUSE OF THIS EXPERIENCE. I WOULD REQUEST ALSO THAT A COPY OF THIS REVIEW BE PUT INTO HIS PERSONAL FILE.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Salesman was very informed and not pushy and we had a great deal Mike was awesome.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Our service advisor, Wilson is AMAZING! He is so helpful, communicates progress and shows that he cares. I love working with Wilson when my car needs service. He's a gem!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

I just got my second VW atlas from Schumacher NPB. Tray McGhee was my sales man and he was great. I called in advance of my existing lease expiring and told him what I was looking for... he found it right away and worked a great deal for me. Very happy with Schumacher and recommend for sure. Will likely be a life long customer

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Wilson the service adviser has done an outstanding job. He knows the business well and responds immediately. His customer service philosophy is outstanding. Thank you for a great job Wilson.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Very satisfied with the work done and customer service. A great experience. Jay took very good care of me, was communicative and transparent. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

My service advisor was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Brought my Beetle in for a simple recall. Ralph Faustin treated me like the only customer he has ever had. Got my car back 2 hours later. It was hand washed and cleaned on the inside. I had never visited that dealership before. Brought my new (2013) Beetle convertible in for an issue with the electronic starter this past Monday morning. Cindi from service took care of the car like it was her own. They kept the car overnight and when I picked it up the next day everything was working perfectly. Thanks for caring and all the attention Cindi!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

In and out as described when scheduling. Cindy, Service Advisor, took care of me, explained timeframe, price, options, and escorted me to Customer Lounge. Easy Peezy!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Honest, caring staff that makes sure you get what you need and don’t do anything “extra” just to spend more money.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Cindy is simply the best! Always committed to get best service at responsable price.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Great experience Jan 8 2021 in the service department. Service advisor Darcie and especially Service Director Jim were terrific to work with and provided excellent customer care and concern

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Thank you for seeing us immediately to take care of our(lost) key situation. Wilson Lubertine was instrumental in attending to the reprogramming of our keys and took care of all details and payment. He was super polite,. informative and had us back on our way within a half an hour. Thank you Mr. Lubertine.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Schumacher Volkswagen of North Palm Beach took care of my car's recall in a very responsible and professional way. Great service as usual.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Wilson was very professional and helpful. The service was great.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

I don’t think if you have appointment that it should take 2 hours for a oil and filter change.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

My experience at Schumacher Volkswagen was great, I’m new to the area so it was my first visit, it was a Smooth process I came for an oil change, the earlier the better is what I was told. Mr. Wilson was my representative for that day, he took great care of me and my 2014 Passat, I will be back there for my next service. Thanks again for a great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Great Customer Service

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Came to Schumacher from Miami since we didn't want to deal with Miami sales people. All I can say is IT WAS WORTH THE DRIVE! Damian was amazing, answered all our questions and was very friendly and knowledgeable, not pushy in any way. Dimitry the Manager was so accommodating and definitely went above and beyond his job duties. Chris the Business Manager met all our demands and even included some major perks which we appreciated so very much. If you're in the market for a car definitely take the time to visit Schumacher, great buying experience and then ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Hassle-free experience - Wilson, is an asset to Schumacher!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

We love our 2013 Touareg TDI, now with 112,000 miles, so we want it well cared for. And....Cindy has always been professional, prompt and well informed. She deserves a promotion, raise in pray, more paid vacation, an expense allowance and fully funded pension account.Can you take care of that please?

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Outstanding people, honest and made everything work perfectly.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Very good service and thanks for being nice specially mr Wilson, was a great job they change the oil and rotate my tires also get free car wash,thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

I’m very pleased with the service from Schumachervolkswagen. My service representative Wilson is the best to deal with. No complaints at all.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Wilson could not be a better service representative at the VW Dealership. He is kind, accommodating, always goes above and beyond to assist his client. Really appreciated how much he cares!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

got to dealer at time of appt and was recieved with welcome. was directd to the waiting room, everyone had mask on which was appreciated. the wait was a little longer than expected but the shop was every busy, can be expected. over all the visit good. wilson was ver efficient, and i thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

On time and complete yearly service and checkup. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Nick was professional and delivered the repair in record time and at EXACTLY at the cost quoted, and extended a $10.00 credit on the oil change and took care of a recall I was not aware of, all done within the time he said it would be done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Wilson is the man!


Leave Us A Review