Customer Reviews | Schumacher VW


Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Wilson in service is great! Very professional and provided great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Very pleasant experience - accommodating - informative - professional - courteous - no pressure & no typical sales pitch! Highly Recommend this dealership - Troy was my salesman and went over and above to ensure I received what I wanted and Petrov handled the financing and was very informative!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Went in just to look for cars. Yaris showed me what was in my price range winded up leave that DAY with a new 2022 Volkswagen toas! Yaris was so help full not only with me finding a car for me but with my 2 year old that was a little cranky. I would 100% recommend Yaris if you’re looking for a car he knows his stuff. He took the time to show me all the features on the car which are outstanding. He made the process painless and extremely fast which is never the case when buying cars. The whole team ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I have been to three other car dealerships before coming here so this was my fourth one. I originally called Troy McGhee in the sales department such a nice gentleman and worked very well. Finally someone quick and organize to help me with what I need. The process with him and this company was super smooth and fast I couldn’t have been happier. I have been using Volkswagens for eight years and this is my fourth lease super happy with my new Taos 2022 !!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

One of the best car shopping experience I've ever experienced. Great customer service. Smooth and easy. Mike at sales was great and super helpful as well as Petrov at finance. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2021

After having written a negative review, I sat down with the service GM, Jim L., and had a long conversation about solutions for the issues I’ve been having. He was extremely helpful and pleasant, even having taken over an hour and a half out of his schedule to be there every step of the way today during my service request. Jim has single handedly changed my mind about Schumacher. I appreciate everything the service department did to help me out today and for the effort made to fix the problems and making a plan to fix the ones remaining. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Winston was great!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Always a pleasure to get service here. Everyone is very nice and I really enjoy the coffee machine. Cyndi is always very professional & helpful.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Johan Velez and Tom Ford are amazing. This is the 4th car we have bought from Schumacher. They treat us like family

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Wilson is my Service Manager and he is amazing, as always. I have been going to Schumacher VW of NPB for years. I have always been taken care of. If there are times when I have to schedule on a Saturday I am always in and out very quick. I will only buy and service from Schumacher VW of NPB.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

As busy as the service department gets, Wilson was able to get my vehicle taken care of and kept me updated with from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Entire process was conducted by Troy so professional, thank you very much and Mr. Petrov was so clear and helpful . Wonderful team.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

My salesperson was Sammy and he was awesome. He took his time explaining everything to me and he helped me so much to get a car. He explained all the features of the vehicle as well. I definitely would purchase another vehicle from him in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

This was the easiest vehicle purchase I have made in over forty years. Everyone answered all my questions and there was never any pressure. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Hands down the best car purchase experience I have had in 25 years! No hard sell/pitch, transparent, professional, polite, efficient. Fantastic team from sensational sales person to manager to finance/paper guru. In these times, how refreshing to experience consumer business transactions as they should be!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

It was a great experience, Yousuf was the sales advisor, we purchased VW Atlas cross sport everything went smoothly the car was clean he was with us through evening from the minute we entered till the end, everything was fast and easy, because I trusted him last week we purchased another VW for our daughter and it was really an amazing experience and soon we will be there to purchase another one for my youngest daughter.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Efficient, on time and quality work Wilson was great and kept me updated as to work progress to time promised.,,will come back as needs dictate

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I WAS VERY WELL SERVED WITH COURTESY AND ATTENTION BY THE SELLER CALLED VERY ATTENTIVE CHASE I WAS HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE AND SERVICE AND I CAN THANK YOU

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Yousef is the best, always a HUGE help to find exactly what we are looking for. We are loyal schumacher customers because we know we will get taken care of. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Cindy was so friendly and nice ❤️

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

ON A RECENT TRIP TO YOUR SERVICE DEPT. I WAS MET BY WILSON LUMBERTINE. HE WAS CARING FOR A NUMBER OF CUSTOMERS AT THE TIME BUT HE LET US ALL KNOW HE KNEW OUR ORDER OF ARRIVAL. HIS ATTENTION TO DETAIL GOT SOMETHING ACCOMPLISHED YOUR OKEE. SHOP COULD NOT DUE. I WOULD LIKE TO COMMEND HIM FOR BEING SUCH AN EXCELLENT REPRESENATIVE OF YOUR LAKE PARK DEALERSHIP. I WILL RECOMMEND YOU BECAUSE OF THIS EXPERIENCE. I WOULD REQUEST ALSO THAT A COPY OF THIS REVIEW BE PUT INTO HIS PERSONAL FILE.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Salesman was very informed and not pushy and we had a great deal Mike was awesome.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Our service advisor, Wilson is AMAZING! He is so helpful, communicates progress and shows that he cares. I love working with Wilson when my car needs service. He's a gem!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

I just got my second VW atlas from Schumacher NPB. Tray McGhee was my sales man and he was great. I called in advance of my existing lease expiring and told him what I was looking for... he found it right away and worked a great deal for me. Very happy with Schumacher and recommend for sure. Will likely be a life long customer

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Wilson the service adviser has done an outstanding job. He knows the business well and responds immediately. His customer service philosophy is outstanding. Thank you for a great job Wilson.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Very satisfied with the work done and customer service. A great experience. Jay took very good care of me, was communicative and transparent. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

My service advisor was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Brought my Beetle in for a simple recall. Ralph Faustin treated me like the only customer he has ever had. Got my car back 2 hours later. It was hand washed and cleaned on the inside. I had never visited that dealership before. Brought my new (2013) Beetle convertible in for an issue with the electronic starter this past Monday morning. Cindi from service took care of the car like it was her own. They kept the car overnight and when I picked it up the next day everything was working perfectly. Thanks for caring and all the attention Cindi!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

In and out as described when scheduling. Cindy, Service Advisor, took care of me, explained timeframe, price, options, and escorted me to Customer Lounge. Easy Peezy!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Honest, caring staff that makes sure you get what you need and don’t do anything “extra” just to spend more money.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Cindy is simply the best! Always committed to get best service at responsable price.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Great experience Jan 8 2021 in the service department. Service advisor Darcie and especially Service Director Jim were terrific to work with and provided excellent customer care and concern

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Thank you for seeing us immediately to take care of our(lost) key situation. Wilson Lubertine was instrumental in attending to the reprogramming of our keys and took care of all details and payment. He was super polite,. informative and had us back on our way within a half an hour. Thank you Mr. Lubertine.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Schumacher Volkswagen of North Palm Beach took care of my car's recall in a very responsible and professional way. Great service as usual.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Wilson was very professional and helpful. The service was great.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

I don’t think if you have appointment that it should take 2 hours for a oil and filter change.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

My experience at Schumacher Volkswagen was great, I’m new to the area so it was my first visit, it was a Smooth process I came for an oil change, the earlier the better is what I was told. Mr. Wilson was my representative for that day, he took great care of me and my 2014 Passat, I will be back there for my next service. Thanks again for a great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Great Customer Service

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Came to Schumacher from Miami since we didn't want to deal with Miami sales people. All I can say is IT WAS WORTH THE DRIVE! Damian was amazing, answered all our questions and was very friendly and knowledgeable, not pushy in any way. Dimitry the Manager was so accommodating and definitely went above and beyond his job duties. Chris the Business Manager met all our demands and even included some major perks which we appreciated so very much. If you're in the market for a car definitely take the time to visit Schumacher, great buying experience and then ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Hassle-free experience - Wilson, is an asset to Schumacher!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

We love our 2013 Touareg TDI, now with 112,000 miles, so we want it well cared for. And....Cindy has always been professional, prompt and well informed. She deserves a promotion, raise in pray, more paid vacation, an expense allowance and fully funded pension account.Can you take care of that please?

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Outstanding people, honest and made everything work perfectly.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Very good service and thanks for being nice specially mr Wilson, was a great job they change the oil and rotate my tires also get free car wash,thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

I’m very pleased with the service from Schumachervolkswagen. My service representative Wilson is the best to deal with. No complaints at all.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Wilson could not be a better service representative at the VW Dealership. He is kind, accommodating, always goes above and beyond to assist his client. Really appreciated how much he cares!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

got to dealer at time of appt and was recieved with welcome. was directd to the waiting room, everyone had mask on which was appreciated. the wait was a little longer than expected but the shop was every busy, can be expected. over all the visit good. wilson was ver efficient, and i thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

On time and complete yearly service and checkup. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Nick was professional and delivered the repair in record time and at EXACTLY at the cost quoted, and extended a $10.00 credit on the oil change and took care of a recall I was not aware of, all done within the time he said it would be done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Wilson is the man!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Work and parts were installed In July. 3 Wheel sensors. The ABS lights came back on. I brought it by. They kept the car with no appointment and searched for the problem. They spent two days on it. They finally were able to to trace it to one of the sensors that went bad. They replaced it and all is well. No charge because the parts were under warranty. Thank you Nick!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Wilson went above and beyond taking care of me and my Touareg .. I was on vacation and had company visiting so my time was limited being the director of entertainment for them ! .. Had the mechanics do a scan which was exactly what I knew was wrong N0x sender ... Ordered Part and I was out of there within an hour. Wilson contacted me when the part was in and arranged a loaner.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Fair, honest, friendly, professional, transparent. I tried to buy the same car in South FL and had a terrible experience so I called Schumacher and everything came together. It was night and day difference!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Amazing customer service, thank you for everything Wilson and Gray Inge! We love our Atlas!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Wilson is always so helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2020

Had a fantastic experience at the Volkswagen dealership today. The salesman and the finance person were wonderful. Best car buying experience I have ever had. They have a customer for life now

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Always get great service from Jim and his staff and my car is always clean when I get it back. Outstanding!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

I wanted to share my experience with Mike Sturm at VW on Northlake. We haven’t met a car salesman that’s as nice as Mike. He is not only friendly, but very knowledgeable, easy to work with and upfront. If you’re looking to get a Volkswagen go see Mike at VW in North Palm. He will take great care of you!!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

I had to go in and have some work done on my VW Jetta. Wilson did an outstanding job getting my car done and fixed efficiently and fast. Ralph did an excellent job shuttling me to and from my house he has an excellent personality and very kind.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

The service team was great!!! The communication modules as gone out on my car but I didn’t know what happened, a mechanic was walking by and greeted me ask what he could help me with he identified the problem. I left my car there overnight and the part came in...problem solved!!! Everything is working perfectly. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Nick was a great car advisor! I love my Tiguan and he made my first visit for car service very easy!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Loved it,, the best service dept ever!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Jesse always go above and beyond my expectations. He’s friendly, professional, knowledgeable, willing to help and most of all - honest. Although, I have a VW Passat, I choose to be helped by Jesse. I would not want anybody else’s help.


Leave Us A Review