Customer Reviews | Schumacher VW


Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

I was a few minutes early for my appointment on Friday and Cyndi took care of me right away. She was able to answer all my questions and my car was done in the same day. Doesn't get better! Thank you Cyndi!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Mr . Troy was very diligent and polite. He worked very hard to find me the car that I needed. I am grateful . Alida Coburn

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Troy McGhee was the consummate sales consultant. Troy took the time to match the right vehicle to my needs. In addition he worked diligently to help me get the best financing possible. And kept me informed every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Wilson was our service advisor and does a great job.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

We went in to find a car that fit our specific needs. We had tried other cars, with no success. Noah was very personable, and worked to find a car that would answer our needs. We finally found what we needed. Car buying can be exhausting, but with the right help, you can find what you need.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

We always have great service at Schumacher and always choose Cyndi Ciccione as our service writer…for many years consistent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Troy McGhee was absolutely wonderful. He made sure to explain everything to me and showed me the features of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

I had such a great experience buying my first car, the Taos a few weeks ago. Mike Sturm was an amazing person to help me through the whole process! I couldn't imagine a better experience all in all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Wilson is a great advisor! Super grateful I was able to bring my car in on a Friday for an oil change & main shop concern and I got my car back same day! Thanks Wilson & Ashley for making sure I wasn’t car-less all weekend 🤠

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Cyndi is the best. She is exceptional at communicating and customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

I choose 5 Stars as this is the 2nd time purchasing a vehicle from Schumacher. My salesman Noam was great. He was very professional, knowledgeable and on target for not having to be at the dealership for hours.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Everything I asked for was done and they even went out of their way to take care of a recall I was unaware of, plus a car wash! The downside of my experience was the communication between the customer/service advisor. It can be difficult to reach them and check the status of your vehicle, especially if you dropped off. Don't forget to mention the coupons from the website to save some as well! They will happily take them.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I was treated perfectly by my salesman and the finance manager

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Cyndi is the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Our 2016 VW Jetta Hybrid required extensive repair (transmission) and was covered by an extended warranty. The Service Advisor, Cindy C, was awesome. The warranty provider was challenging to work with. Cindy stayed on top of it and kept us apprised of all that was transpiring. Hats off to Cindy and her team for a great job!!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Wilson was great. Very communicative and tried his best to get me in and out as soon as possible.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

The service dept got me an appointment quickly even though backed up because of hurricane closings. My car was ready when promised. Cyndi gives me advice for keeping car safe in future.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Yaris worked with me on the purchase of a new ID.4. He owns one so he was very knowledgeable about the process and the EV features. Good to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Troy McGhee and Gray Inge worked very hard to give me the best experience when releasing a new car, they made it painless, I am most grateful to them. Both men were knowledgeable and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Great job 👍🏾

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) The attention was very familiar and professional by Mr. Robert Neyra, thanks for the support (Original) La atencion fue muy Familiar y Profecional por el Sr Robert Neyra,gracias por el apoyo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Excellent experience with the purchase of our brand new Jetta. Thank you Yaris Martinez for the overall positive and professional experience during and after the purchase of our car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

What an amazing person Yaris is he made my new car shopping experience amazing and fun I would highly recommend him and Noam from Schumacher Volkswagen northlake I’m loving my 2022 Volkswagen Jetta se

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Yaris Martinez was extremely helpful and he has followed up, in general.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Working with Noam was to finalize the buyout of my leased Passat was a great and friendly experience & closing the deal with Alex was quick, informative and easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Leasing this car was a relatively painless experience. Troy was extremely accommodating and did his best to satisfy my needs. Alex in financing was also very helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Very good

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Excellent experience all around. Smooth & easy transaction.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Cesar on sales was great !

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Yaris was a professional gentleman with great integrity.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

We had an outstanding experience with the purchase of our brand new 2022 Atlas and Trax. We would like to personally commend the sales representative Yaris Martinez for the excellent customer service provided to us during and after the purchase of our vehicle. This dealership is a perfect example of how Professionalism and Great Customer Service should be demonstrated. I truly had a positive experience and recommend anyone interested in purchasing new or preowned vehicle at this dealership. Excellent Service. You will definitely see me again!!!! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Very professional and thorough service provided. My service advisor Cindy did a nice job keeping me looped in on the progress of each of the items being repaired.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

My service person (Cyndi) was very knowledgeable and provided good customer service. It was just very pricey.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Great service ,Wilson always taken good care of my car .I always have a great experience at Schumacher Volkswagen!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Because you have good customer service like Mr Wilson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Great salesman Delivered new car right to my house Extremely convenient Very polite knowledgeable people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Wilson was great. Ordered me an uber so I could get back to work while my car was being taken care of. It was a very easy process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful advisers, good communication and timely phonecalls with promised time for car pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I’m not familiar with this dealership however Yaris helped me at Balise Volkswagen in Rhode.with several VW purchases. He’s a very pleasant salesperson who makes sure his customers are happy with their decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Overall a positive experience

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

My service rep Wilson always tries to do the right thing for his customers. They need more people like him.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

impeccable service ! highly recommend 😊wilson was very professional and i was in and out in a very reasonable amount of time .

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Great experience!! Everybody was very nice and super helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Responsive, accommodating, great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I had a flat tire. They fixed it quickly the same day.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Wilson at Northlake Palm Beach is great at customer service! Thanks for all your help!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Always a great experience. Wilson is always so helpful and stays in communication with what’s going on. I was not able to get to the dealership to pick up my car that was ready and he had someone drive it to my house. So grateful for Wilson and the team!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Just went in for service yesterday and had the best experience with Wilson. This will be my go to place for my VW moving forward. After years of bad customer service at another dealership in Delray, so glad I tried Schumacher.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Wilson in VW service and Yaris in VW sales are the best! They are attentive and caring which is refreshing to be around. I highly recommend them both!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Buying a car is a terrible experience with all of these car salesman that won’t even tell you the price of the car or lie about inventory. That was not the case here. My salesman, I think his name was spelled Noam, was the most chill and polite person I have talked to in any service position in quite a while. He was upfront about pricing and features. Can’t recommend him enough. The financing guy was even a pleasure. They provided me with an itemized breakdown of what I was paying for. Good Transparency!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Well, I was on a waiting list for the corvette c8 but once it came in I was notified that it was here and my salesman stayed in contact with me until I was able to come in. He took the time to accommodate both me and my wife and was very professional throughout.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Great customer service from my service advisor Wilson!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Service was fine thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

What an amazing dealership. I just watched my son buy his first car. The test drive and paperwork were over before I could finish watching a full movie in the lobby. Very kind salesman, finance and team all around. It was worth driving 45 min north of home to buy here. Absolutely no run around.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

It was a pleasurer doing business with Mike Sturm. From the minute I walked through the door, he made me feel like and old friend. Knowledgeable, friendly, and never pushy. I would definitely recommend Schumacher VW .

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

My service consultant Cyndi is absolutely outstanding every time. I always request her because of her terrific and reliable service. She is professional, knows my car, and is knowledgeable about repairs, communicates in a timely way and provides outstanding service. Thank you. Jean Burke Young

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Just bought a new Taos and the process was so easy!! Gray, Troy, and Steven were all wonderful to work with and I am thrilled with my new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Called to see a vehicle in a certain color to see if I could expand my options for buying one I would like, Was treated very courteously and no pressure to buy or make a decision. A few days later I dropped on of my 'must-have' criteria to expand my chances of getting a vehicle. When I searched the websites againI found they had just gotten in a model/trim that I wanted. Called the next morning, went in to see it and purchased it that day. Throughout the process I there was no pressure. There was a consistent level ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The job was done correctly and fast and Wilson was professional and kind thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I had a great customer experience here. I did not have an appointment for my service, but they still received me. They provided a shuttle service as well to take me back home and pick me up once the car was ready. Super satisfied! Also Cyndi from the service department was the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

What a pleasurable customer experience! Cyndi was very straight forward on the work to be completed on our Jetta. She was very transparent and communicated throughout the entire transaction on the status and parts deliveries. This is the Service Department to go to if you want impeccable work done. Kudos to Cyndi, Northlake VW and the entire Service Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

My battery is going dead unexpectedly I got to the dealership and assistance from Wilson yelp take care of the matter quickly and professionally they got me a ride home so I could sit in my house for the comfort and they gave me a call when will the issues were corrected. They made a bad day that’s so bad you got a thing take care of quickly and professionally so it’s back on the road that night thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Womderful service from Cyndi a VW service representative at the Schumacher dealership In West Palm Beach FL, she truly is an asset to Volkswagen! Every time I have to take my car in she has been so helpful and caring and it shows she has alot of knowledge. She will have your back and provide you top service and is very trustworthy and that is so important! I highly recommend you see herbfor all your VW services. Thank you Cyndi for the excellent help!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Dennis and Nick in Parts outstanding, the best customer experience ever! Fair pricing, friendly and pleasant to deal with. VW Northlake a GEM! You've got to go and visit!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I took my Atlas in for a general service and a minor repair. As usual the VW service advisor, Wilson, was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. The work was done while I waited and I sent off with a pleasant "See you next time".

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Cyndi was fantastic. I have never owned a car from this dealership or brand previously, and am highly satisfied by Cyndi's responsiveness, attentiveness and efficiency. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Mike did a wonderful job of clearly presenting the different options I had when my lease term was up and was very easy to work with! Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Mo was fantastic at finding the perfect car & price keeping my budget in mind. Steve was great at getting me amazing financing. Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

This location has always been good to me. Wilson was my rep and he was amazing. I only quit using them because I left the state. Great service and friendly people.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

This is our second time around getting a car from Schumacher and I must say they go above and beyond to help you get into the perfect car. Yaris Martinez did an awesome job, we went on a Thursday and was able to leave with our brand new car on Saturday,I highly recommend them, they are the best

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

I bought my VW EOS at Schumacher Northlake in 2016 and have always had my car serviced at this location. Cyndi has been my service advisor and I am very grateful for her professional, honest demeanor! She always informs me what needs to be done and what the cost of service will be and works hard to make sure my car is ready on time. I also appreciate your shuttle service! How nice to have Dave and Ernie bring me back home while my car is serviced and pick me up when it's ready for pick up! I appreciate that ...


Leave Us A Review