Customer Reviews | Schumacher VW


Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Very easy experience buying new Jetta. Love the car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020
 

Excellent service, quick, always find the best way to help with all the need. He was very professional and respectful. Thank you for an outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Had the absolute most pleasant experience at Schumacher VW. I was initially working with Greg and he was the absolute best to work with. He was kind and understanding and made you feel good about being there and very comfortable. He was upfront with numbers and was very honest from the beginning which is SO important especially when purchasing/leasing a new car! I then went on to finish up with Perry who was just as wonderful and kind as Greg. Everyone at this dealer was so helpful and honest, i would recommend them to anyone! They made getting a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Wallace was amazing! Very sweet, nice and polite. Although it was a very busy day at the Service Department? he made sure my car was ready earlier than expected, and I was able to take my daughter Prom shopping ❤

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Highly recommended!!! Thank you to everyone at Schumacher of North Palm Beach for a very easy, fast and friendly experience. Top notch!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Brought my Beetle in for a simple recall. Ralph Faustin treated me like the only customer he has ever had. Got my car back 2 hours later. It was hand washed and cleaned on the inside. I had never visited that dealership before.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Wilson was the best Service writer.. helped me out with Recall issues, scheduled an oil change, reviewed current incentives for tire rotation and AC filter and scheduled the 4th speed sensor repair on my VW Passat.. he was polite, and attentive.. Great Job Wilson!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 


Leave Us A Review