Customer Reviews | Schumacher VW


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Great salesman Delivered new car right to my house Extremely convenient Very polite knowledgeable people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Wilson was great. Ordered me an uber so I could get back to work while my car was being taken care of. It was a very easy process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful advisers, good communication and timely phonecalls with promised time for car pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I’m not familiar with this dealership however Yaris helped me at Balise Volkswagen in Rhode.with several VW purchases. He’s a very pleasant salesperson who makes sure his customers are happy with their decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Overall a positive experience

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Brought the Atlas for scheduled maintenance as well as to fix some recalls. They did not have the part needed to fix the recall, even though they had been notified about the recall when the appointment was made.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

My service rep Wilson always tries to do the right thing for his customers. They need more people like him.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

impeccable service ! highly recommend 😊wilson was very professional and i was in and out in a very reasonable amount of time .

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Everything went extremely well

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Great experience!! Everybody was very nice and super helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Responsive, accommodating, great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I had a flat tire. They fixed it quickly the same day.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Wilson at Northlake Palm Beach is great at customer service! Thanks for all your help!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Always a great experience. Wilson is always so helpful and stays in communication with what’s going on. I was not able to get to the dealership to pick up my car that was ready and he had someone drive it to my house. So grateful for Wilson and the team!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Just went in for service yesterday and had the best experience with Wilson. This will be my go to place for my VW moving forward. After years of bad customer service at another dealership in Delray, so glad I tried Schumacher.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Wilson in VW service and Yaris in VW sales are the best! They are attentive and caring which is refreshing to be around. I highly recommend them both!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Buying a car is a terrible experience with all of these car salesman that won’t even tell you the price of the car or lie about inventory. That was not the case here. My salesman, I think his name was spelled Noam, was the most chill and polite person I have talked to in any service position in quite a while. He was upfront about pricing and features. Can’t recommend him enough. The financing guy was even a pleasure. They provided me with an itemized breakdown of what I was paying for. Good Transparency!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Well, I was on a waiting list for the corvette c8 but once it came in I was notified that it was here and my salesman stayed in contact with me until I was able to come in. He took the time to accommodate both me and my wife and was very professional throughout.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Great customer service from my service advisor Wilson!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Service was fine thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

What an amazing dealership. I just watched my son buy his first car. The test drive and paperwork were over before I could finish watching a full movie in the lobby. Very kind salesman, finance and team all around. It was worth driving 45 min north of home to buy here. Absolutely no run around.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

It was a pleasurer doing business with Mike Sturm. From the minute I walked through the door, he made me feel like and old friend. Knowledgeable, friendly, and never pushy. I would definitely recommend Schumacher VW .

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

My service consultant Cyndi is absolutely outstanding every time. I always request her because of her terrific and reliable service. She is professional, knows my car, and is knowledgeable about repairs, communicates in a timely way and provides outstanding service. Thank you. Jean Burke Young

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Just bought a new Taos and the process was so easy!! Gray, Troy, and Steven were all wonderful to work with and I am thrilled with my new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Called to see a vehicle in a certain color to see if I could expand my options for buying one I would like, Was treated very courteously and no pressure to buy or make a decision. A few days later I dropped on of my 'must-have' criteria to expand my chances of getting a vehicle. When I searched the websites againI found they had just gotten in a model/trim that I wanted. Called the next morning, went in to see it and purchased it that day. Throughout the process I there was no pressure. There was a consistent level ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The job was done correctly and fast and Wilson was professional and kind thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I had a great customer experience here. I did not have an appointment for my service, but they still received me. They provided a shuttle service as well to take me back home and pick me up once the car was ready. Super satisfied! Also Cyndi from the service department was the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

What a pleasurable customer experience! Cyndi was very straight forward on the work to be completed on our Jetta. She was very transparent and communicated throughout the entire transaction on the status and parts deliveries. This is the Service Department to go to if you want impeccable work done. Kudos to Cyndi, Northlake VW and the entire Service Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

My battery is going dead unexpectedly I got to the dealership and assistance from Wilson yelp take care of the matter quickly and professionally they got me a ride home so I could sit in my house for the comfort and they gave me a call when will the issues were corrected. They made a bad day that’s so bad you got a thing take care of quickly and professionally so it’s back on the road that night thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Womderful service from Cyndi a VW service representative at the Schumacher dealership In West Palm Beach FL, she truly is an asset to Volkswagen! Every time I have to take my car in she has been so helpful and caring and it shows she has alot of knowledge. She will have your back and provide you top service and is very trustworthy and that is so important! I highly recommend you see herbfor all your VW services. Thank you Cyndi for the excellent help!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Dennis and Nick in Parts outstanding, the best customer experience ever! Fair pricing, friendly and pleasant to deal with. VW Northlake a GEM! You've got to go and visit!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I took my Atlas in for a general service and a minor repair. As usual the VW service advisor, Wilson, was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. The work was done while I waited and I sent off with a pleasant "See you next time".

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Cyndi was fantastic. I have never owned a car from this dealership or brand previously, and am highly satisfied by Cyndi's responsiveness, attentiveness and efficiency. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Mike did a wonderful job of clearly presenting the different options I had when my lease term was up and was very easy to work with! Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Mo was fantastic at finding the perfect car & price keeping my budget in mind. Steve was great at getting me amazing financing. Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

This location has always been good to me. Wilson was my rep and he was amazing. I only quit using them because I left the state. Great service and friendly people.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

This is our second time around getting a car from Schumacher and I must say they go above and beyond to help you get into the perfect car. Yaris Martinez did an awesome job, we went on a Thursday and was able to leave with our brand new car on Saturday,I highly recommend them, they are the best

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Above and Beyond EXCELLENT SERVICE. They are ALL THAT and a bag of spicy chips!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Excellent service! Wilson Lubertine, my service advisor is patient, and always ready to assist me with any of my concerns regarding my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

schumacher volkswagen did a great job on servicing my recall.. and the sales man Yaris Martinez is the best. i have owned alot of cars and he goes beyond to be helpful.. i didnt buy my car from him but from gunther and would only recommmend schumacher '

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Let me start by saying I often read reviews but seldom write reviews. What brought me in to VW North Palm was a recent experience at VW Delray that was terrible. Stay away…you’ve been warned. As soon as I walked in, I had a positive vibe. Yaris Martinez made this car buying experience the best one yet for me. He was knowledgeable, efficient and straightforward. I highly recommend you ask for Yaris, you will be glad you did. I will definitely be back next time I am in the market for another VW.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

I spoke to members of the team the night before explaining I needed a new car. The next day I worked with Yaris and within a few painless hours I was out the door in a brand new car. He listened to every concern of mine, never made me feel like I didn’t have a choice of things, never rushed me into anything, and over all was such a genuine person. When I moved to finance with Alex, I got the same experience. Every single person I encountered or was in contact with was kind, genuine, respectful, and truly ...

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

cindi was very professional

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

I originally did not plan on buying a new car, but after sitting down with Troy, and discussing my options, that's just what I did. Both Troy in sales, and Alex in financing, made the task quick, easy, painless, and they were both willing to work within my time constraints, all while providing first class service. I left the dealership feeling well taken care of! If you're in the market for a new Volkswagen, go see Troy McGhee and Alex Castro at Schumacher!! You won't be sorry!! Signed:. The proud owner of a 2022 Volkswagen Taos 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Great service. Nelson is always pleasant and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Yaris was fantastic to work with. I went to Schumacher Northlake to purchase my lease vehicle after a horrible experience with another dealership in Delray. I’m so glad that I was connected with Yaris at Schumacher Northlake. He was so helpful right from the very beginning. He communicated regularly with me about the process, and had all of the paperwork ready for me to sign when I arrived at the dealership. Sam in Finance was also very helpful and great to work with. I had a wonderful experience at Schumacher Northlake, and will definitely work with Yaris again in ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Went to inquire about a new vehicle. John was very helpful with assisting me as soon as I came thru the door. See you again soon John !

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Excellent support from Yaris and the Northport team in a long distance auto purchase from Las Vegas. The car is for my grand son in Palm Beach Gardens. Fair price, seamless transaction.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Great service! Congratulations!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

We literally had just moved to the area and coming off of the highway the car started misfiring. We were so thankful for VW Schumacher and their friendly service agents. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Being 62 years old I have dealt with many car Dealerships from leasing to owning. This Dealership is the absolutely the BEST! Starting with the Manager, Greg who actually listens and is so accommodating to your every need. He is Awesome. His sales staff Mike and Garrett and even the service Cyndi are terrific. They treat you like Family. If you want a place you can trust, look no further. And in these days , trust in any dealership is very rare.Thank you Schumacher for a job Well Done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Salesperson was very professional. All our needs where met.The price was reached after our much give and take.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Septimus in the service department went above and beyond to help me during my visit. I am very pleased with his service and highly recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Best experience i have had with a car salesman

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

John Garter is the best. Making my trade and leasing worth it.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Cindy was great!!! The part was back ordered but she got it in a few days faster than thought which made me more happy. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Yusuf was the most helpful person I have interacted with. He made the car purchase such an easy experience. If you plan on purchasing a car, ask for Yusuf.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I had the pleasure of purchasing my new car this week at Schumacher NPB, and the experience I had was excellent, easy and enjoyable! Tom Ford was kind, professional, and very welcoming from the moment that I met him. Tom took the time to thoroughly answer all of my questions and address any concerns I had. He rolled out the red carpet for me and treated me like family. He truly treats his costumers with respect and kindness, and I look forward to working with him again in the future. This is my first time purchasing a new car, and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Chase Bonds helped me purchase a vehicle yesterday and made the experience well worth it. There was no pressure at any point. He was very informative of not only the vehicle I was interested in, but the process as a whole. Prior to visiting Schumacher of North Palm Beach and meeting with Mr.Bonds, my shopping experience wasn't the greatest, so I was apprehensive when I first came in, but quickly realized that I was in great hands. Chase was very patient with me, and before I knew it, I was out for a test drive in what I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Yousef was first class in helping me find the perfect car for my daughter. He was kind, thorough and rolled out the red carpet for us! The car was out front ready to go and we were out of his office in less than one hour. Steven in the business office was also extremely proficient and professional. The transition from the sales office to Steve was flawless and the welcome was just as kind. The entire staff as you walked in gave a warm welcome, eye contact and smiled. This is my second car purchase at Schumacher and I will ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Amazing service, kind staff, great vehicle selection! Yousef is the best, super helpful and very kind! Definitely see him for any of your vehicle needs at Schumacher!!


Leave Us A Review