Customer Reviews | Schumacher VW


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

got to dealer at time of appt and was recieved with welcome. was directd to the waiting room, everyone had mask on which was appreciated. the wait was a little longer than expected but the shop was every busy, can be expected. over all the visit good. wilson was ver efficient, and i thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Nick was professional and delivered the repair in record time and at EXACTLY at the cost quoted, and extended a $10.00 credit on the oil change and took care of a recall I was not aware of, all done within the time he said it would be done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Troy is a very competent and knowledgeable salesman..he really knows the cars...which is something that I can't say about most that I've dealt with at other dealerships over my long buying career. No pressure...and a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

My experience was exceptional great took very good care of me it’s great understanding of the business and of all the cars it was very helpful I’m very happy thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Awesome service! Very attentive and offered an easy solution to my issue with my VW. They were also able to offer me a loaner vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Wilson L. saw me come in 10 minutes after closing standing at the after-hours key drop box and could have walked right by. Instead, he reopened his office and helped me on the spot with my service order. He’s a true asset to your company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Stranded on vacation with mechanical issue. Got me right in, and back on the road. Cost was much better than my home dealer would have charged.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Excellent service from Schumacher's Volkswagen service representative and staff. Maikel was very knowledgeable of his job and insured me that the car will be ready in a timely manner. Thanks Maikel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

I was very pleased with the customer service. I will recommend family and friends. I went there to buy a GMC and left with a volts wagon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Everyone was very helpful, professional and and accommodating. My service advisor (Ralph) was a pleasure, very helpful set the car up for a service and got me set up with the driver to take me back home. I then got a call less than three hours later that my car was done and the driver was on his way to pick me up. Wow fast great service and all done in less than half a day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Excellent service, quick, always find the best way to help with all the need. He was very professional and respectful. Thank you for an outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Mike was an awesome salesman. Not pushy just listened to my needs and answered all questions. Very kind and professional. Also handled all the details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Great service by Wilson, respectful of my time. Alerted me when my Tiquan was ready. Have bought about 7 cars here and keep coming back for the friendly and professional staff. Always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Good service above and beyond courteous personnel overall I’m very satisfied for the work done in my car great amenities clean environment knowledgeable staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

They are always nice and helpful. I went in for a recall and waited for the car, while it took longer than I would have liked the waiting room was clean and my 'MIke' kept me informed of the progress. Yes, I would recommend them and of course my VW Beetle...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Very efficient . W updates as to status Could I get copy of invoice..printer was off Always professional service and quality service Thank you hb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Courteous service performed on schedule to correct airbag and headlight screw recall. Wilson also resolved a VIN issue that presented itself in connection with the headlight scew issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

great place to shop for a car. sales staff amazing, friendly and very helpful. highly recommend this place for someone looking to get a new or used vw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

He is professional, knowledgeable and patient, Jorge really takes the time to help you make it, not a simple purchase but a great experience. I recommend him and his team 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Ralph was courteous, responsive and very professional in his dealings with me. The service was performed in a timely manner and the car was washed. Check out was quick and cordial.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Customer Service is excellent. Wilson is thorough and provides excellent advice. I trust him to tell me the truth. They were also very timely and extremely professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

The entire process for arranging and completing my 40k service went smoothly. They were accommodating , efficient , and reliable. Thanks to my service advisor Maikel. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

My sales person was Osvaldo Feijoo. It was by far the best experience I have ever had leasing or buying a car. He is professional, personable and knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail. After I choose the car, he went above and beyond to help me return the rental car and helped me set up my phone as well as going over all the features of my new leased car. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Exceptional sales person (Troy McGee) was very knowledgeable and helpful. Finance dept. was great as well. Very smooth transaction. This was my second purchase at Schumacher dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Wilson is awesome and very professional. I finally don’t mind taking my car for service. Service is quick and efficient also the shuttle service is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Great service both in sales and finance department. Everyone was very helpful, cordial, knowledgeable. Considering how busy they were, everything was done as quickly and efficiently as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Always a pleasure to take my CC into the service folks at Schumacher North Lake. Service Manager Jim Lantonio is fantastic. Always available to assist the customer and with a great attitude! Appreciate your help Jim!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

On time, thorough, courteous. I got an appointment right away, and the accessories that I ordered arrived the next day. They even installed my seat cover at no charge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Second time having to use the dealership and both times very satisfied with their personnel and work done on my car. They’ve been efficient and caring

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Easy scheduling. Great, friendly service. Prompt service. Car returned clean and trouble free. No complaints I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Excellent service ! The sales rep very kind and everyone that assists you there! They made everything go very smooth with buying a car!! They offer great service warranties.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Cyndi is very passionate about her job. I have been dealing with her over 15 years . She is very friendly, I can ask her any questions about my VW Jetta This woman knows her cars. And she get the job done .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

Cyndi always takes excellent care of me. Not only is she friendly, but she make sure that I get the repairs I need without trying to talk me into anything I do not need. People say that taking your car to a dealership for repairs is a rip off. I have never found that to be the case thanks to Cyndi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

The service here is truly great, I definitely recommend this facility to everyone, the staff is great, and take time to listen and accommodate your needs accordingly,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

This is our fourth VW - 3 of which we leased from Schumacher. We have always tried to deal with Jorge who is professional and informative. In short, getting a new vehicle goes smoothly and effortlessly. Without reservation, we recommend seeing Jorge for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Excellent experience from all points of view. Ossie was extremely friendly and professional and provided excellent communication from the time we walked in the door to the time we picked up our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

My service advisor, Cyndi, was outstanding, honest and personable. She went above and beyond to address all of my needs and requests. I found my service home for my VW Golf!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

If you have not purchased a vehicle from chase bond you have not experienced the true red carpet of car buying !! The service department was excellent with my after market installations. Thanks Jim and Chase for everything .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

The whole process was quick and easy. I knew which car I wanted and was able to look st the costs of 2 diffferent modes side by side and make a decision based on my needs and budget. Ozzie was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

I just leased a new VW Tiguan here and was very pleasantly surprised. Went in on an internet ad with a reasonable monthly payment and was disappointed to find they had sold out of all 2018 SE trim levels with no new ones or 2019 S's coming soon. But they offered me one of their last new 2018s with a higher trim level for just slightly more than the 2018 SE and 2019S with way less features and nothing really changed from a 2018 to 2019 anyway. Jim Rogers and his manager Clark were great, none of the typical pressure or sales gimmicks (paint ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Ever since we purchased the car, 5 yrs ago, we have taken it to Schumacher Volkswagen Lake Park 3720 Northlake Blvd, for service, we still do bc they’re great, which was not the experience we had at the Schumacher, Okeechobee West Palm Beach, location.. thank you guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

I recently visited Volkswagen dealer ( Schumacher) at North Palm Beach, Florida for my Passat’s 20k maintenance. Cyndi, service representative, was very helpful right from scheduling the appointment to handing over the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

I'm always pleased with how quickly they get me in, sometimes same day if I need it. Plus, the customer service cannot be beat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

I was treated very professionally by Cindy my service advisor who greeted me and who took care that my experience was quick and done to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

Easy, stress free car buying experience that I would highly recommend to first time and experienced car buyers. Ask for Sam and you wont regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

Deal with Brandon Byers, he works out of all 15 Schumacher locations, and knows more about cars and angles to save money than anyone I have ever met. He helped my wife and I find the perfect car, and was thousands less than the competitor, no haggling back and forth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

Everyone was great starting with Cindi setting up the appointment to the service, I've been servicing my Passat Wagon at this dealership for 9 years..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

Gray is great! Simply put I feel that he is not your typical car salesman. He truly wants to make the buying experience easy and not make you feel that the dealership is trying to win one over on you. Easy to deal with and fair. This is the second car that I've gotten from him this year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Great customer service I absolutely thought they were going to decline and tell me to leave but somehow Mike was able to get me in a brand new 2018 vw and I will be forever grateful for this company who also makes it a point to make sure customer is thoroughly sarisfied and taken care of and I look forward to a very long term relationship with this company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

I have been a long time customer at Schumacher at Northlake also at Okeechobee and I always had a really great experiences.. Thank you so much Schumacher family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

Our salesman Michael was excellent from his first handshake to handing us the keys. There was no pressure and everyone involved in the transaction executed their part of the sale flawlessly! This was our second VW purchase and it was pleasant and quick. It was the first time I didn't cringe when car shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

Gray was able to talk my wife into exactly which car I WANTED without any 'tears' ... He deserves 'salesman of the YEAR!' AND the rest of the crew did their followup jobs beautiful! Next VW will be from Gray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Sorry, our experience with your dealership was super. The Salesman was super the building was super, everything was just super. My wife and I were both very happy to be able to deal with your company. Our salesman, Sam, who is not listed above, was, what else"? "Super" He knew his product, worked for us to get the best price. And was so good, we invited him to dinner in a few weeks. Your operation is a good one, and the employees we have met are good ones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

Steve Handy Was very Patient with me as I took about a month to finally decide on what I wanted. When I had decided , Steve worked with his boss, Clark to make sure I found the exact car with payments that met my budget. When I came to the Dealership, everyone made my experience a smooth one. The Insurance lady, finance guy, Ryan, worked thru all the paper work with a timely and patient attitude. All and all I left Schumacher VW with a smile on my face and a new Passat[ I will continue to be a customer as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

My last five cars were VW, either Jetta or Passat, but, family wise, 12 all together. For me, there was no question what car to buy... but, where? With great experience when I've bought my 2012. Passat, I decided to go to Schumacher Auto again... and again, came home very happy. High professionalism, kind personnel and friendly atmosphere made me feel as a part of the Family. My previous trust in VW, driving comfort and the top performances of Jetta SE 2018 gave me a great confidence in Schumacher Auto. I will certainly come back there. Kudos to the Sales Consultants and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

This is the second lease that I've done here. Both times they were fair and easy to deal with. I am please with their sales, service, finance dept and management. Well run dealership. Gray was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

Everyone was so pleasant to work with! Really loved everyone from our sales guy to the sales manager! They made buying a car easy and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

Everyone that works here, from the sales dept to service, is courteous, pleasant and cannot do enough to accomodate the customer. They have shuttle service when I leave the car, call when promised, and make every effort to keep costs low. PLUS....the car is washed inside and out...spotless!! They are wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2017

Came in for airbag recall. As promised in the correspondence, it took less than two hours. Was disappointed to see that Doreen my Service writer Transferred, but so happy to have met my new service writer Tom. Treated me like a member of the family,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017

Service manager really cares about the customer.. would definitely reccommend this dealership strictly on the way I was treated . Again much appreciated. As always, my salesman always helps me.. he has s remarkable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2017

Stereo was too expensive to fix. Not happy that a 2010 car would need this $850 repair for a new system. Was happy with Cyndi's service. Tire was patched for a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

Very easy to apply for a loan, huge variety of cars and absolutely friendly environment, they will get you the best deal out there, no doubt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2016

service personnel were very courteous and professional. good followup on their behalf. i'm a very satisfied customer' i would highly recommend the schmacher group to everyone. thank you again......georgia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2016

My rep., Vic was very nice during the whole process, my first time at Schumacher. I had an issue at first but it was resolved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2016

Very friendly and always so helpful! Vik serviced my car and put on a new tire, changed the oil, added washer fluid, and ran it through the car wash after my second flat in a 5 month period of time- he's great! Helped make light of an aggravating situation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2016

Cindi Cindy is amazing. She was extremely helpful, friendly, and addressed my needs in a timely manner. See her for any of your service needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2016

Vikaash Joseph was very polite, helpful and knowledgeable about my car. I will definitely ask for him again. My car was washed and delivered to me on the promised time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2016

We have been repeat customers at Northlake Schumacher for over 20 years, both with GM and VW vehicles...last year we bought a 2016 VW Golf Station Wagen and a 2016 VW Beetle, replacing my low mileage 2001 Beetle...Sales Dept was great, knew their products, did not pressure us as we already knew our needs and what we wanted...Parts Dept helped us use some Rewards Points for extra accessories, and we always ask for service through our long-time Service Writer, Cyndi Cicioni, who recently handled a fuel tank safety recall on the Golf, and then she arranged for the Beetle's first ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2016

Jorge, It was such a pleasure working with you during the purchase of my daughter's Jetta. From the beginning of the process you demonstrated a genuine professional demeanor that will not be forgotten, you clearly listened and understood our needs. Thank you for working with us on getting the best possible deal on our car. Amanda is extremely happy and I am very much at ease that she is behind the wheel of such an exceptional automobile. I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Sincerely, Ibis Harrison

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

Next oil change due date or due mileage was not recorded. Labor cost for the Turn Light Bulb Replacement was pricy. I thought it was an easy replacement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2016

I stopped by at around 11 AM on a Saturday and I saw a number of cars in the waiting area. I asked Cindi if there was any way I could get an oil change. She said if I could return at 1PM it would be an in and out. I was back around 12:30 and was out by 1:30! Perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2016

Great service starting with Assistant Service Manager letting me know what needed to be done and why. New convertible top installed quickly and looks great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2016

All Associates were Professional !!! Khaleel Williams made it happen !!! Robert helped with Insurance, he was efficient and got me the best deal... I definitely will refer this dealership to my friends.. Thank You All

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2016

Service was fine. It did take a while to get my car back but the shuttle drivers were pleasant. I was not happy that the service department would not use multiple coupons on my bill. It's not like they are struggling & it would have only given me an extra $20+ off. Cut customers some slack. Them cleaning my car was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2016

Everyone on your campus seemed very pleasant and very comfortable to be around, all our questions were answered properly and the time we spent seemed to be at a minimum. thank you again and I would not give a second thought to purchase another vehicle from you...Thanks Jimmy and Kathy Hewitt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2016

Excellent service with cindi and the dealership pleased with the timely manner and end result dealership friendly and accommodating far better than other dealerships and the location was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2016

The experience was positive from start to finish, beginning with the professional and thorough manner that the representative handled every aspect of the process. She navigated some unexpected delays and kept me informed with the process running smoothly until completion with a repaired and spotless vehicle on pickup day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2016

Great experience. Rob Nanz was the service rep and Mark Scott was the mechanic. Both of those guys are top notch. Very professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2016

Cyndie my VW service rep. is the best!!!! She is kind, efficient and knowledgeable. She truly cares about the customer needs and the car you are bring in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2016

I have been using this dealership to service my 2010 Tiguan for several years. The service is always accurate and complete. My schedule and transportation needs are always accommodated. The service department is very professional and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2016

The price is fair and the service really good.I will definitively going back there for the next service and i will recommend it to my friend .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

We were accepted on schedule and it took the time they said to perform service that was required on my vehicle. I will continue to go here because I have maintenance included in the purchase of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

Taylor rocked it after two previous visits with no success. Two days later brought my buddy and sold him a car too. Waiting now to trade my jeep in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2016

Highly recommend enjoyed the experience from start to finish. Also saved us money switching insurance. This is my family's forth purchase from Schumacher. And if another car is needed we will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2016

Great experience! Very friendly and efficient staff! I also like that Schumacher uses internet for our convenience and I like that they follow up on their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2016

Schumacher did an excellent job managing the exchange from our VW lease that was expiring and writing a new 2016 lease for a newer car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2016

We had a fantastic experience. Sidney was extremely attentive to our needs and requirements. He was extremely knowledgeable and passionate about Volkswagen which was so refreshing compared to other dealerships we went to. He really knew the brand. This was our nephews first car buying experience and Sidney made the entire process amazing! We will not only recommend Sidney and Schumacher in the future, but we will ourselves look to purchase our next cars there as well. Truly a, outstanding experience from beginning to end. Thank you thank you thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2016

Employees were friendly, helpful and efficient. My husband and I just went in for a test drive and ended up purchasing a vehicle that evening.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2016

Doreen in VW service is the absolute best in the business. She always is very conscience of my time and convenience of service. She goes above and beyond every time I am there. I know I can count on her to be respectful regarding time waiting, comfort and attention to detail. She is a huge asset to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2016

Because you're dealership has been very helpful. It was a good exspirence. This was a good time to buyout dealership. I would recommend your dealer. God Bless Joey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2016

It's always a pleasure having Cynci as my service manager. She's a great communicator and makes sure I get my car back as soon as possible. When I picked up my car it was so clean that it feels brand new again. Thanks Schumacher!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2016

Jorge B. was great and efficient. He was wonderful to work with. He made the car buying experience great. He was pleasant and very knowledge. Thanks for excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2016

Very happy with the personnel and level of service that I received at Schumacher VW; I will return for anything else I may need for my Touareg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2016

I made the appointment early afternoon an took the car in. Check in was easy and I was informed there was a bit of a backup and it would take about 1.5 hours. Thankfully it was ready in just over 1 hour and the vehicle inspection noted everything was in good order. The tires were topped off as well as the windshield washer fluid. This is the closest VW dealership to my home so I will be sure to return there for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2016

Cindy took great care of me. She greeted me with a smile and asked me if I would like coffee and then told me it would only take about 45 minutes if a wanted to wait. I was happy about that as I originally was Going to take the shuttle home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2016

Doreen was extremely helpful in getting my car in for a front bumper repair! Great personality and personable. Will continue to being mt car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2016

What a great, easy, shopping experience. Jim Rogers was very personable and extremely knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to go back there. Everyone was terrific!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2016

It had been a while since a had felt this way, when a complete stranger would totally understand my needs and made sure, that I am well taking care of... I am very happy with my choice and the serves I was given. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2016

I brought my car in for the 10K maintenance. Cyndi was very nice and had my car ready on time. The shuttle service was great. They washed and vacuumed my car too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2015

Met all my expectations of good service. They were not pushy about service that they offered that was not immediately required. I appreciated that because I hate feeling like they are salesman trying to push their product on me.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review